Contact Us

Position Name Phone Email
President Rene Schaub 780-689-8488 (c) president@ataa-org.ca
Vice-President David Middlebrough 780-997-6411 (h) vice-president@ataa-org.ca
780-904-6021 (c)
Secretary Mark Nasi 403-992-4865 (c) secretary@ataa-org.ca
Treasurer Stacey Gustafson 780-689-8850 (c) treasurer@ataa-org.ca
780-675-5884 (fax)
Grants Chairman Myles Sheridan 587-331-6769 (h) grants-chairman@ataa-org.ca
Zone Directors Chairman Dave Cameron 780-922-3147 (h) director1@ataa-org.ca
780-903-3639 (c)
Junior Program Director Cassie Corbin 780-897-1245 junior-director@ataa-org.ca
Archery Canada Director Jan Tollenaar 780-717-2597 (c) ac-director@ataa-org.ca
Director at Large Steve Mitchell 403-652-3303 (h) director-al1@ataa-org.ca
403-888-5815 (c)
Director at Large Gerald Cardinal 780-276-0181 (c) director-al2@ataa-org.ca
Coaching Coordinator David Middlebrough 780-997-6411 (h) coaching@ataa-org.ca
780-904-6021 (c)
High Performance Coordinator Wayne Richey 780-203-1189 high-performance@ataa-org.ca
Membership Coordinator Jan Tollenaar 780-717-2597 (c) membership@ataa-org.ca
Judges Coordinator Rene Schaub 780-689-8488 (c) judges-chairman@ataa-org.ca
Newsletter Editor Alana Tollenaar 780-987-4107 (h) newsletter-editor@ataa-org.ca
Athletes Representative Laurie McDonald 780-623-3509 athletes-rep@ataa-org.ca
Website Editor Laurie McDonald 780-623-3509 (h) website-editor@ataa-org.ca
780-623-8734 (c)