Affiliated Clubs

Affiliated Clubs with the ATAA

Club NameTown/CityContact PersonEmail AddressPhone Number
Bighorn Bowhunters & Archers ClubAirdrieLeslie Cuthbertsonlcuthbertson@shaw.ca(403) 948-4004
Buckwood ArchersChauvinTravis Skinnertravis@buckwood.ca(780) 842-8017
CAAA (Central Alberta Archers Association)Red DeerKerry Wigginscaaa@shaw.ca(403) 343-1153
Calgary Archers ClubCalgaryVickilynne Schleppevschleppe@shaw.ca(403) 259-5505
CJ ArcheryCadoganJack McNalleycjarchery@gmail.com(780) 753-1457
Cochrane Archery ClubCochraneDerrick Smithinfo@cochranearchery.ca(403) 932-4143
CRAC (Capital Region Archery Club)EdmontonFred Matthewspresident@crarchery.ca(780) 937-3512
Dragon Flight ArcheryCremonaAdrian Di Paoladragonflight@nucleus.com(403) 637-0266
Game Country Archers AssociationGrande PrairieDale Rothdaleroth@persona.ca(780) 814-2192
Lakeland ArchersLac La BicheRene Schaubacal@mcsnet.ca(780) 689-8488
Lethbridge Bow BendersLethbridgeJude Hooeyjhooey@shaw.ca(403) 327-9964
Lloydminster (Alberta Side)LloydminsterRandy Glynnlloydarchers@gmail.com(780) 846-2848
Medicine Hat Saamis Archery AssociationMedicine HatTom Trombley
Scott Brown
mhsa@shaw.ca(403) 487-3774
(403) 928-4559
Newfies Gone WildWestlockDarrell Osmondnewfiesgonewild2012@gmail.com(780) 348-2625
Parkland Bowbenders Archery ClubSpruce GroveRobert Smithtreasurer@parklandbowbenders.ca(780) 916-8065
Picture Butte Archery AssociationPicture ButteDelin Watmoughstyckbow@shaw.ca(403) 381-3581
Sherwood Park Archery ClubSherwood ParkDarrell McMahonmcmahond@ca.ibm.com(780) 934-6900
Stavely Archery LanesWillow CreekSteve Mitchellstavelyarcherylanes@stavelyarcherylanes.com(403) 888-5815
Taber Archers & BowhuntersTaberTom Sekuratsekura@shockware.com(403) 223-4351
WabascaWabascaYvon Gosselinetc-1@telusplanet.net(780) 891-2638
Woodland ArchersWhitecourtChris Buckcbuck@techmationelectric.com(780) 706-0395

 

Alberta Target Archers Association 2012 All Rights Reserved. Web Design & Development by Nick Pierno