Affiliated Clubs

Affiliated Clubs with the ATAA

Club Name Town/City Contact Person Email Address Phone Number
Bighorn Bowhunters & Archers Club Airdrie Leslie Cuthbertson lcuthbertson@shaw.ca (403) 948-4004
Buckwood Archers Chauvin Travis Skinner travis@buckwood.ca (780) 842-8017
CAAA (Central Alberta Archers Association) Red Deer Kerry Wiggins caaa@shaw.ca (403) 343-1153
Calgary Archers Club Calgary Vickilynne Schleppe vschleppe@shaw.ca (403) 259-5505
CJ Archery Cadogan Jack McNalley cjarchery@gmail.com (780) 753-1457
Cochrane Archery Club Cochrane Derrick Smith info@cochranearchery.ca (403) 932-4143
CRAC (Capital Region Archery Club) Edmonton Larry Hryhorak hryhcl@telus.net (780) 450-6041
Dragon Flight Archery Cremona Adrian Di Paola dragonflight@nucleus.com (403) 637-0266
Game Country Archers Association Grande Prairie Dale Roth daleroth@persona.ca (780) 814-2192
Lakeland Archers Lac La Biche Rene Schaub acal@mcsnet.ca (780) 689-8488
Lethbridge Bow Benders Lethbridge Jude Hooey jhooey@shaw.ca (403) 327-9964
Lloydminster (Alberta Side) Lloydminster Randy Glynn lloydarchers@gmail.com (780) 846-2848
Medicine Hat Saamis Archery Association Medicine Hat Franco Isernia mhsa@shaw.ca (403) 528-4052
Newfies Gone Wild Westlock Darrell Osmond newfiesgonewild2012@gmail.com (780) 348-2625
Parkland Bowbenders Archery Club Spruce Grove Robert Smith treasurer@parklandbowbenders.ca (780) 916-8065
Picture Butte Archery Association Picture Butte Delin Watmough styckbow@shaw.ca (403) 381-3581
Sherwood Park Archery Club Sherwood Park Darrell McMahon mcmahond@ca.ibm.com (780) 934-6900
Stavely Archery Lanes Willow Creek Steve Mitchell stavelyarcherylanes@stavelyarcherylanes.com (403) 888-5815
Taber Archers & Bowhunters Taber Tom Sekura tsekura@shockware.com (403) 223-4351
Wabasca Wabasca Yvon Gosselin etc-1@telusplanet.net (780) 891-2638
Woodland Archers Whitecourt Chris Buck cbuck@techmationelectric.com (780) 706-0395